OrangoJapan Teacher
teacher nationality    Chakib

Native French teacher from France

Card image cap

Updated on: 22-03-2019

Registered on: 27-02-2019

Chakib - 27 -

           


My Message

Hi...

フランス語と英語は難しいですね。流暢になるまで大変に苦労に耐えないような道がありそうですね。僕が日本語を習ってそう感じています。 今のところ、さまざまなレベルに教えた経験があり、初心者はもちろんフランス文学の大学院生までも構いません。子供にも教えた経験もあります。 一番目のレッスンは無料です。 Hello dear students, (Bonjour à tous,) I'm moving to Tokyo for a year at least and I would like to commit myself to French and English teaching during my stay. (Je déménage à Tokyo pour au moins un an et je souhaiterais me dédier à l'enseignement du français et de l'anglais durant ce temps-là.) I would be very happy to meet you for a first lesson, free of charge, to fully evaluate your level and get to know you better. (Je serais heureux de vous rencontrer pour une première leçon gratuite afin d'évaluer au mieux votre niveau et faire votre connaissance.) Feel free to contact me! I'll do my best to answer your question and create the best conditions to meet you. (N'hésitez pas à me contacter ! Je ferai de mon mieux pour répondre à vos questions et pour créer les meilleures conditions à notre future rencontre.)


My Teaching Style

My method: (Ma méthode :) For conversations, I think role-play is the most polyvalent way of learning a language. (Je pense que les jeux de rôle constituent la façon la plus polyvalente d'apprendre une langue à travers la conversation.) For writing and reading, I privilege a minutious examination of produced texts with advice and exercices for the next lessons on the newly learned points. (En ce qui concerne l'écriture et la compréhension écrite, je privilégie l'examen minutieux de productions textuelles, accompagné de conseils et d'exercices pour les prochaines leçons autour des points nouvellement étudiés.) I think my method is very good to excellent for people who have not followed a classical path in learning the language and/or who want to build an independent, personalised, and powerful way of learning a new language. (J'ai la conviction que ma méthode est très bonne voire excellente pour les personnes n'ayant pas suivi un cheminement classique d'apprentissage de la langue et/ou qui désireraient construire une méthode indépendante, personnalisée, et efficace d'acquisition d'une langue nouvelle.) I can also provide you with explanations in Japanese if some points remain unclear or if you need to relax a little bit. (Je peux également fournir des explications en japonais si certains points restent mal compris ou si vous avez besoin de vous reposer un peu.) My previous experience: (Mon expérience : ) I taught French to Japanese learners when I was doing my exchange year 4 years ago in Tokyo, and once in France. (J'ai enseigné le français à des apprenants japonais lors de mon échange universitaire à Tokyo il y a quatre ans, ainsi qu'en France.) I had the opportunity to teach kids and adults, beginners and master's degree students of French literature. (J'ai eu la chance d'enseigner à des enfants et des adultes, à des débutants ainsi qu'à des étudiants de master en littérature française.) I also have experience in scientific research and in cultural events organisation, development, and communication. (J'ai aussi de l'expérience dans le domaine de la recherche scientifique ainsi que dans celui de l'organisation, le développement et la communication d'événements culturels.)

My Skills and Experience
Languages

Teaching Language: French
Other Languages: English
Japanese ability: Advanced

Teaching Skills and Work Experience

Teaching Experience (years): 2.0
Language Schools:
Other Work Experience: I also have experience in scientific research and cultural events organisation.

Academic Qualifications

University Studied at:
Subjects studied: Arts and Humanities
Degree Obtained: Masters


Lessons I can teach


My Likes and Dislikes

I like reading, Netflix, walking, photography, writing, tofu, and natto... I don't like air pollution, getting the flu, and Japanese summers... My favorite film is Blade Runner (1982)...

My Availability and Price


When I can teach
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Mor.

Aft.

Eve.

Nite.

Where I can teach

   Teacher' place: No

   Student's place: Yes

   Coffee Shop: Yes

   Other Public Place:

   Online(i.e. Skype): No


My Lesson Rates

   Price Per Hour: 2500

   1st Lesson Discount? First lesson free!!

My Teaching Locations

    Prefecture: Tokyo

    Places in Prefecture: Shibuya, Shinjuku, Yoyogi, Harajuku, Sendagaya, and other central areas

My Videos


My Contact Details


Contact details are visible for Members only - sign up here

   Mobile:    

   Email:    

   Skype Handle:    

   LinkedIn Page:    

Other French Teachers in Tokyo


veronique    teacher nationality   France
séverine    teacher nationality   France
Jerome    teacher nationality   France
Clement    teacher nationality   France