OrangoJapan Teacher
teacher nationality    Yvan

Native German teacher from Germany

Card image cap

Updated on: 01-02-2019

Registered on: 01-02-2019

Yvan - 33 -

           


My Message

Hi...

Dear student, I would be glad to help you to teach a new language and looking forward to meet you soon. Kind regards Yvan


My Teaching Style

Good balance between conversation, reading and writing

My Skills and Experience
Languages

Teaching Language: German
Other Languages: Russian
Japanese ability: Intermediate

Teaching Skills and Work Experience

Teaching Experience (years): 1.0
Language Schools:
Other Work Experience:

Academic Qualifications

University Studied at:
Subjects studied:
Degree Obtained: Bachelors


Lessons I can teach


My Likes and Dislikes

I like . I don't like . My favorite film is Titanic .

My Availability and Price


When I can teach
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Mor.

Aft.

Eve.

Nite.

Where I can teach

   Teacher' place: No

   Student's place: No

   Coffee Shop: Yes

   Other Public Place:

   Online(i.e. Skype): No


My Lesson Rates

   Price Per Hour: 3000

   1st Lesson Discount? First lesson half price!

My Teaching Locations

    Prefecture: Kanagawa

    Places in Prefecture: Tokyo, Yokohama

My Videos


My Contact Details


Contact details are visible for Members only - sign up here

   Mobile:    

   Email:    

   Skype Handle:    

   LinkedIn Page:    

Other German Teachers in Kanagawa


Matthias    teacher nationality   Germany
Alex    teacher nationality   Germany
Rudi    teacher nationality   Germany
Josef    teacher nationality   Austria